2016 AGM

Was a great success, members enjoyed a dinner and social after doing the work of the association.  The following members were elected to

2016-2017 NVTA leadership positions:

President Martin Stuible
1st Vice President Robin Deleurme
2nd Vice President Carolyn Pena
Local Representative Sue Coe
Local Representative Robin Deleurme
Local Representative Carolyn Pena
Alternate Local Representative Owen Howell
Secretary Katrina Russell
Treasurer Carolann Fraenkel
Member at Large Diane Arbez
Member at Large Roy Hunt

Remaining on the Executive Committee in the second year of a two year term are A. Bennett-Fox, S. Klausen and E. Stamper

2016-2017 Standing Committee Charipersons:

Nominating and Balloting Petra Wilemse
Professional Development Carolyn Pena

We would like to thank outgoing members N. Ponton, M. Aiello, S. Simon and M. Klausen for their service to the members during the 2015-2016 school year.